Went to the #westcovinaplaza today to take care of some business with My Mom... It ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... was a nice trip...

On My way out I saw what used to be the #searsstore ... As I walked up to have a closer look, I noticed how empty it was because they have closed down now...

Seeing this store brought back So many Beautiful #memories... Some that made me feel #Happy... Some that made me feel #sad... and some that made Me feel like I was lost and lost something #Special in my #Life ...

Have you ever experienced this? If You have, leave a comment below explaining your #experience ?

123631a8e754f05b9218e07a5ad1bc9c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

greetings from Barcelona my friend🤙🏻

Greetings My Brother from Los Angeles California... I pray You and all of your family are Blessed with Happiness and Love every Day... Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49