Christmas - the most beautiful season of the year. Yes, indeed! As long as I can ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... remember Christmas has always brought a very special and almost peculiar feeling to me. Not only joy, but melancholy dominates my mood. I think back and reflect over the year. I think of family members and friends who sadly passed away. I think of existence and finitude - that we all need to spend and enjoy time with our family members and dear friends, since those moments won‘t last forever.
This year, I especially think of those who were affected by the current pandemic, who have lost their lifes, jobs and existence.

Christmas is the celebration of love ❤️ and contemplation, so I wish you all a very merry Christmas🎄,
But say a prayer🙏🏻, Pray for the other ones
At Christmas time it's hard, but when you're having fun
There's a world outside your window
And it's a world of dread and fear
Where the only water flowing
Is the bitter sting of tears

  • do they know it‘s Christmas - Band Aid

    videos/bd6c99698b14df96a60b5281123c3d85-00001.png

    Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com
Sort:  

Thanks for playing for us all this Christmas eve, it was so beautiful 😍 🎶🎵🎹

Merry Christmas🎄🤶🏼🎅🏼🎄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44