Hey people of Appics, I‘m happy to be finally part of this social media blockchain ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... platform. May I introduce myself by three facts about me: 1. I play the piano and trumpet for years and love music and art in general, 2. I‘m roomate to @lonistellina and from the very first day, she tries to convince me about the idea of appics... so here I am😅👍🏻 3. I‘ve studied law and economics and currently prepare for the states exams in law. PS: The picture was taken on the mountain „Monte Baldo“ ⛰in northern Italy with beautiful view on the Lake Garda, on Italian „Lago di Garda“

3e9eab95d1e9477282e5d7bd8d53d232

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Appics 🤟

Thank you :)

Heyy Jenso, Welcome to the Appics family!

Hi! Welcome to Appics.. enjoy the party

Thank you, very kind :)

welcome to APPICS🤙🏻

Welcome on Board 🤙😁

Welcome to APPICS brother! Greetings from Philippines 🤙👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66