Hi appics family. How are you all? I don't understand one thing, that the ones who ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... got huge power they only upvote new comers by 1% or 2% max 3%. How they will grow quickly and motivate others to join this platform? Why don't you guys with huge powers give them strength and make them grow quickly so they will make the community grow by motivating others. I request you all with huge appics power to make the new users grow and upvote with your full vote power so they make others to join this awesome community.. Thanks

00417334347a79ab5dbbaf3db6eef930

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I'm not one of those who have a lot of power now, but I vote mostly under 20% so I can vote for many different photos. If you vote with 100% you can only vote 5 times a day.

10 times a day you can upvote and then your vote power will recover to 100 in 24 hours

There are so many beautiful photos on Appics. That's why I vote much more than 10 times a day. I think it takes a lot of time to earn money here. It is more important to have fun and to see nice photos. I wish you a lot of fun and success at appics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35