The first thing I want to do before my quarantine is over, is to drive straight to ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... the Caribbean Sea.

As a travel-landscape photographer I'm currently struggling with the need of open air...I live through the pictures I've taken in the past, and at the same time document my role as a mother.

This new world dynamics made me go inside of myself, my intimacy...it made us become more individual somehow, even though we are sharing more time with our loved ones.

I think of the Caribbean every day. I look at possible places to stay the night, I think that we might need a tent next time we actually go.

It became a need. A need that I'm not sure when it will be finally fulfilled...all I know is that the waves are in my mind, and the picture of my son playing in the sand for the first time resides in my heart.

d1c311f6cecebc6cd37f6e6bf0131268

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wooo los colores son maravillosos

What incredible colors 🤩 💕 so beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39