I work as a sales area manager for a well-known family-owned brewery. When I'm not ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... cooking delicious meals or travelling the world, I love to capture moments of my life on short films. These are primarily intended to get people to try new things - like unknown cuisines, special activities or even secret places. True to the motto: Love people, use things. The opposite never works.

Feel free to follow me and be curious about my video clips, which might inspire you.

af80f244057535d971675df9b5a67079

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

i loveee the motto..."Love people, use things. The opposite never works" 👌 welcome to appics! 🎉 enjoy your stay here and dont forget to share your passion and have fun! 😉

Wow great! Welcome to Appics, enjoy your journey 👍🏻🌏 looking forward your videos.

Welcome to APPICS 🙌

Nice to have you here✨enjoy the ride to the moon with us🌜🎉

welcome to Appics world 😉😊

Hello and welcome to Appics 💯🤟🏼

Welcome to Appics 🙌 🙏 😊

Welcome, enjoy 🤙🏽

Heya! Welcome to Appics! Enjoy😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56