Introduction اسلام علیکم Hello everyone on steemit platform I am jamilderoj I live ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... in Isa Khel kamarmoshani my village name is sultan khela wala .
My father name is baber deroj he is working on steelmil Karachi .
My country name is pakistan I love my country .
My provence is Punjab .
My religious I am muslim .
My religion teaches me to love all human beings .
I am 20 year old my student in class 1st year class 11.
I am studying in DAE electrical engineering .
My college name is Govte maharawala college .
I think school life is so bater than college life .
I am not married I am studying this time.

My hobbies

.

I am playing cricket game

.

I best hobbies is book reading

.

My book reading is Quran Pak

.

I am also gaming football in my village

.

My very best hobbies is running and exercising I am also going to gym every day

I am entered

I am very interested in book reading and book writing
my life is going around the book reading and writing

Find out about the steemit

One day we were sitting in college all friends.
We friends thought that we should also do something that would make money.
So we all started searching youtube.
Shortly after, a friend told us that there is an ID with the name of steemit.
If you make Steemit id, you can earn money for free from here.

d1720f06aa37dfec07b8baa13b74dcc3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Appics. We are delighted to have you among us.🧡💐😊

Welcome to Steemit @jamilderoj :)

Welcome to Appics Greetings from British Columbia Canada 🥰👍

Welcome to APPICS 😊 Greetings from Venezuela 🇻🇪

Welcome to APPICS 🤗🎉

Welcome to Appics!👍

Welcome to APPICS 🥳🥳🥳

Welcome to Appics family 🥰🥳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48