Introduceyourself Assalam o Alaikum and greetings to everyone My name is Muhammad ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... Jahangirayaz .
My father name is Muhammad Ramzan.
My age is 28 year old.
I belong to khja family .
I live Pakistan country .
my City name is Mianwali.
my provence is Punjab .
My education is B.Com.
I am married in 1/10/219
My 1 child my son and his name is Ali husan sardar.

hobbies & interested

.

I am working ony my shop my best hobbie is working on the shop.

.

I am playing gaming PUPG

.

My favorite game cricket.

.

I am interested in basketball game.

how I know Appics

One day I am open youtube and I am searching online working and many videos about online earning and I chack many application but not more earning and I chak Appics I think I try it I hope this is best for me

I am not using any more website .
I hope Appics is best for me

27eaa00866e5098ce0e9c2fd06fbd50f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Waalaykum us salam and Welcome to Appics. We are delighted to have you among us.🧡💐😊

Hey buddy... Welcome to appics🎉🎊

Welcome to APPICS 😍 I am sure you will enjoy your stay here. Greetings from @fycee ~ Philippines.

Welcome to APPICS 😍

Welcome to Appics Greetings from British Columbia Canada 🇨🇦 😀

Welcome to APPICS 🤗🎉

Welcome to Appics!👍

Welcome to APPICS 🥳🥳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71