The clouds follow me every where.No matter where and what the situation is.The clouds ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... are always with me.
When I’m in the dark,
there is no such thing as light but just clouds.
Pouring rain with clouds.
These clouds would not stop following me.They haunt me down every where I go.In situations where I’m in such joy,the clouds walk along with me.
I’m thankful for clouds
Because after the rain, there’s rainbows.
Even though there are rainbows, all I saw was rain and clouds. 😁💜
I love coulds & It also loves me more. 💜😁
Under the clouds here is the biggest bridge of Bangladesh. It’s name "Bangabandhu Bridge" It was captured by my mobile in summer of 2018.
#summerofappicschallenge

7e95c68831d22a67a53ac138035c4057

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow, that's a long bridge , so true my friend, No Rain No Rainbows!🥰🌦️🌈🌧️☔🌈

yes. Thank you karen 💜😁

What a long bridge.. clouds make me feel comfortable and probably sad at the same time.. comfy when it's a clear cloud with the sun.. and lonely when dark clouds with rain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54