what inspires you most on social media? answer in the comments 😊 i‘m curious. you ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... will find my answer in my comments

07ad07c3116ace84d45e46d7582448ce

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Totally agree with you. I often find social media toxic as no one is real anymore. Photoshopped pictures, sponsored posts... but APPICS is truly different. I like the positivity and support everyone gets no matter how many followers you have. It feels like you build real connections with people across the globe even though you’ve never met them before. Besides that, you’re able to financially support people in need with a simple vote!

I lost my interest in social media like instsgtam. I realised all it does is consuming my time. But there are plattforms which are great and educatinal. I like Quora, there you can find a lot of knowledge to go, good knoweledge for smalltalks. And I like to use youtube but I choose thé content I watch to mentally grow like good tedtalk videos. I mostly ignore the videos youtube suggests

Educational *

Since last year I have had less time on other social media. I have given those times in APPICS. APPICS will revolutionize in social media🔥.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46