Hey APPICS Family, new updates about my future plans for 2K21. Yesterday I got almost ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... 1200€ back from the Tax Office as I aspected and planed.

With these money I planned something big for me. Exactly what , u will now when it is ready. I order all Equipments what I’ll need for that. You can say the 90% of the equipment is now bought.

BUT still I need an apartment to realize this planes. As u know I started with YouTube Vlogging and during the quarantine is not much to record in my life.

It’s still working and planing life like everybody else.

I hope u guys doing well so far, stay tuned for new updates 😉.

Much love ❤️
From O.S

9a9a9c09a938b6af2bb0bbba8484a241

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I'm curious what it will be. 🤔👍🏻
It's always nice to get money back from the Taxes 😍👍🏻

You will soon find out 😋

Hoping for the best and soon! 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65