Did u know that we have an APPICS COMMUNITY CHAT? If didn’t joined yet then download ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... the App “Discord” for ur device like iOS, Android or Desktop (Windows/Mac).

Create an Account and join through the link in my profile or just scan the QR - Code. If the Link shouldn’t work then please tell me sometimes the link expires then I have to regenerate a new one.

In our Chat Server you can even chat in your Language, currently available languages you see in the picture.

See y’all in Discord ✌️

d2da20bd940d1c7460953d4d5379f457

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

i hope appics will have a message option too so we don't need to use a different platform to exchange chats

Appics will definitely have a DM option but not a Chat. Discord is a big platform that we can all chat together with different Channels for other purposes. DM = Direct Message is just for private 😉. I recommend Discord all Users , I can set there Giveaways etc. post promotion once a day 😋

I have just joined 🎉

Yeah then welcome 🙏 ✌️

Very good bruh. Have entered appics discord before and I guess it was removed or am i wrong? ☺️

Yes that but it was the first try xD. Know u can join it’s almost perfect 😂

discord link plz .

Nice choice 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24