You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30th years of this master piece album called Painkiller from Legendary Judas Pri ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Hey 👋 my name is O.S and I am Ambassador for Appics. I wanted to say hello if u need help or have any questions feel free to ask me. That’s my Social Medias to Contact me:

📲 itsos_official in Insta, Twitter & Telegram or you can join the Appics Discord Community Server, you’ll find the link to it in my Profil 😉

With Kind regards

Your Ambassador
itsOS

Sort:  

Thank you,can I get discord community Server link? And please don't forget to follow me back. I'm newcomer🥰

Yes I followed u 😉 and the link you’ll find it in my Profil. It’s link list click on the first link 😉 in the list

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43