I used to have green, blue, pink and purple hair👽 Did you ever experimented with ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... your hair color or cut it on your own?🤔

d0a52beb4c98543026966ff0b7caf7ae

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

you look beautiful , i will try to draw you one day and thank you for you support 🙏🙏🙏

Thank you... I would like to see that drawing😍
Always 🙏

❤💛❤💙❤💚❤

You look beautiful 😍 I always color my own hair, can't afford a hairdresser.

i tried cutting it on my own with the help of youtube hehehe... 👌 you look stunning 😍

How did it turn out? 🤩 I've always wanted to try that, but never had enough courage haha😅😂

A very nice style, I could see it to my wife or daughter, because I'm bald, hahaha, always happy

Hahaha😂 it's great that you would support your wife/daughter if thay decided to dye thair hair in this crazy colors😁

Looking so pretty 🥰🥰

Thank you dear💞

You look cute dear

Thank you! 🤩☺️

Beautiful 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Thanks🤩😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19