My cover of 'Halo' by Beyonce😍 I sang my heart out for this one hehe❤️ It's quite ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... difficult song for singing (at least for me it is), but I tried my best. Hope you guys will like it🤞

videos/0e659ff06ad67c81fa429184ea0afaca-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Ohhh wauww!

We hope you know about the contest Music For Steem on Steemit?! We would LOVE to have you!!

https://steemit.com/@musicforsteem

Steemingcurators approved! Highlighting quality content on the STEEM blockchain!

so natural and sweet ♥️

Thank you so much! 😍

You're voice is so beautiful 😍! it's such a gift when you see somebody is feeling a song like you do and is smiling all the good emotions came out thankyou 🙏

Thank you so much! I really like this comment... Thank you🙏🤩

Thanks for your'e beautiful performance🌞

I fell in love with your voice❤❤

Thank you!😍

Have a beauty voice!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51