GERMAN LANGUAGE: Rammstein- Ohne Dich🤘😂DISCLAIMER: German is NOT my mother language, ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I just love it.

Why this band and this song?🤔
Let me tell you a story: when I was 15 I was a emo/goth girl (don't judge, we've all been there😅) and I used to listen to heavy metal music. Rammstein was the 1st band that I discovered and their music was the reason why I started to learn German. That's why I knew if am gonna do a German song - it has to be Rammstein's song, even though my music taste has changed since then.

Native speakers out there, PLEASE tell me: How is my German? Is it any good? I really want to know😁

Video is a bit dramatic tho😂 but it suits the vibe of the song ('Ohne Dich' means 'Without you')

Anyways, hope you guys like this video and the song❤️

videos/59f6e2b489d7818cf8688b80ec7ca80a-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

You made a great work!I love this song and your German is really very good!!💖

Thank yooou! I'm glad to hear that, it means a lot💞

Why are you so beautiful ? 😍

nicely done ❤️🖤❤️🖤❤️

Great effort! You are doing well with the Language drills

Thank you! I'm gonna keep doing covers in different languages- it's hard and time consuming sometimes, BUT still a lot of fun🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65