Good morning everyone! ❤️ I have a question for you: what are your goals for this ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... year? 🤔 Stay healthy tho🙏

f7d6d9ac89d45ea016374412f16c1163

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Sweet and beautiful💐💐💝💝💝💝😘😘😘

Magnificent

Thank you!😁

Oh my 🥺🥺🥺

I'll take that as a compliment haha😁

Yaah it is... you look so beautiful 🥺

You looking so beautiful

thank yoooou!😁

1st goal: becomming better every day 2nd goal: seeking discomfort (life starts on the end of comfort zone) 3rd goal: 5 days of fasting 4th goal: to do some acrobatic stuff, to climb 6c+ easily and some acroyoga stuff... how about yours?

Wow I love this comment! 🤩 I agree with the 1st and the 2nd one. I would add: 3rd- overcome some of my fears, 4th- 'over educate' myself (because I will work in the healthcare field and I want to be the best that I could), 5th: be more spontaneous😊

What fears do you have if it's not a secret?

shhh🤫...za sad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57