New cover music video coming today🔥 This time I sing a Spanish song. Can't wait ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... for you to see and hear it❤️

1afa4ecc11e41476f2f1b433165e774c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulaions! You are qualified for this weeks STEEM Model Contest. Find the Original Post here. If you win the Contest you will get Steem Basic Income Shares, that are giving your posts upvotes from the service as long as you hold them. If you join our Community Model-Agency you can double your winning and increase your chances of success. See you in our community! Have a nice day.

Wow, exelente como siempre, saludos.

Estaremos esperando pero amo tu cabello aunque

Gracias! 💞 I had to use google translate for this one haha😂 I don't actually speak Spanish, but I love the language that's why I'm doing a Spanish cover😁

Hehehe! My question answered. Wow, that must have been a lot of effort put in to learn and sing the song.

The fact that you thought that I'm spanish is great...it means I did a good job🤭😊 And yes, It took some time to learn it and do all the other things for the video, but it was so much fun🤩 I'm learning a German song right now🤫

😅🤣. Woman of many languages!😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60