Hi everyone! It's Angela. Music is my BIG passion and here's the video of me pe ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... rforming Lost On You by LP. I remember hearing this song for the first time and I think i actually cried. It's such a beautiful song and I hope you like my version of it🎵
So happy to be part of Appics family!❤️

videos/57f3b08bde32eff5eda2db7798034f32-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to APPICS 🙏👏

Welcome to Appics! Hope you will have a great time over here 😁🤘

welcome to Appics! Great voice!!!

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Amazing voice! Welcome on board🙌

Dobrodosla u familiju 🙋

Welcome to APPICS!

Welcome to APPICS🎊🎉

Wellcome to APPICS

Dobrodosla 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64