Tonight I was looking at the photos from this summer, and it really seems so far ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... away. Here I was in Vieste in Puglia, a really pleasant place to visit and where every corner of the city offers a beautiful panoramic views!
What was your vacation this summer?

Ig: idapapi_ ⚡

1a1208ee84232f72f74f39a74f767049

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

What a great shot, where is Puglia!?🥰

In the south of Italy 📍❤️🙌 Have you ever been on a visit to Italy? Hope you can see this place one day! 😀

Oh wow, I really wish to travel in the future now that I am in early retirement, I have never been outside Canada and would need a passport! 🥰✨✈️✈️✈️🛸

It's beautiful place I would love to visit and see the old culture and architecture!🥰

Beautiful view! 😍

Wonderful my city ❤️ this is Punta San Francesco in Vieste, Puglia, Italy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55