#The introduction challenge Hi Appics Family, my name is Vanessa Valerie, and I'm ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... from Venezuela

A foodie 😌 Can't do without that.

I'm a model and a fashion designer in making.

I'm so glad to be part of the Appics family, and also I can't wait to start sharing with you more of modelling pictures, and also a few of my traveling pics(Yeah, I also love travelling). Bye for now

😘😘

2507750a45bb29c9764eb1a27a53b72b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to the team. We are delighted to have you among us.🧡💐😊

Welcome to Appics enjoy your time here. Greetings from your german Ambassador nellasvita 🌼

Thanks. I'm loving the platform already 🧡

Welcome to Appics family 🥰🥳

Welcome to APPICS 🎉

Welcome dear😀Greetings from Bangladesh

Welcome to Steemit @iamvanessa :)

Welcome to Appics 🙌 🙏 😊

Welcome to Appics!😊

Greetings Dear😘

Hi Vanessa, Welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻 Looking forward to your posts 😊✌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56