Hello APPICS! ❤️ I'm Ellaine Kaye, 21, and a Licensed Agriculturist from Philippines ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... and I am glad to join with you all to this community. I was invited by my brother @nortetrader.

My hobbies are calligraphy, drawing and photography.

Nice meeting you! ☺️
I hope we can get along and learn more to this platform. MABUHAY 🎉

037797a871a1670a7b8185ff7e7087a4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to appics family .🙌🙌

welcome to appics 🙌

Welcome to Appics! 💯🙌

Thank youu ☺️

Hello Ellaine! 👋 welcome to the APPICS family 🌎

Thank you so much ❤️ I am hoping to learn more from this platform 😁

Hi Elaine! Welcome to Appics 🚀

🇻🇪❤️

Thank you so much ❤️

Welcome to Appics 🚀

❤️🇻🇪

Thank you so much 🤗❤️

Welcome to APPICS my dear sis 👋😍

Thank you for all the support my dear brother ❤️❤️

Welcome on board 🙌🏻 💥

Thank you so much 😉

Welcome on APPICS 🤙😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65