Cherishing relationship with @appics people !! I have been on @appics moreover a ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... year and a half and it's getting exciting more and more every day!๐ŸŽ‰
Inspired by our friend @tatiana21 's post, I tried to share about my relationship with the people I met and travelling on Apps as ambassador for India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

@sirwinchester was always inspiring and motivates with his words. In the few intreactions, we have shown how much he cares about the people and passionate. Hope we got to meet virtually as soon as possible and have a chat.

@felixsander and I did a video chat earlier this year and we keep in touch not only appics but on other platforms. He is a very cool guy and always enthusiastic. Once I asked about a song and he searched for weeks and finally sent me. That's a memory I hold and hope we meet soon virtually or in real!

@sandroieva is a cool Co-founder and designer. His designs are awesome and making the platform awesome. He interacts very much in a busy schedule and a great family man! ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜„

@agent is the busiest person and always working for users support and helping onboarding people. She is most beautiful as inside as much as she appears. Always on toes in replying to hundreds of queries from users.

@toushik is the first ambassador I met and really he is doing a great job. He continuously onboard people and do charity too. I like his dedication to the platform. He also a good friend on this platform.

@ajinkyajagtap is the new ambassador from India and he is very enthusiastic and definitely working more than me for platform ๐Ÿ˜„ We gonna surely meet once the pandemic over and arrange appics India meet ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ I will keep some town aside and definitely get more involve in activities.
I thank each and every one and this is only part one and will write about some more people in next post ๐Ÿ˜„๐ŸŽ‰

bf547467765fa8749cafce56f1f0043d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Thanks for mentioning me ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ this is a cool post! Iโ€™m sure you will meet the team in person at

At some point in the future ๐Ÿ˜‡

Yes , definetly even as virtual meet ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‡

I just know more information from your post ๐Ÿ‘

Cool. Thanks for this ๐Ÿ™

Thanks for continous support and making part of team ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™

All right. But that Tausik has never supported him before and now he will not need support.

I love APPICS....but I hate APPICS in Bangladesh community, Why doesn't the Bengali APPICS.community support me.

Really, may be there is some miscomunication happened..just check with @toushik once.

Nice

This is an awesome initiative buddy! Glad to see myself here ๐Ÿ˜Š Thanks for sharing this!!

โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ƒ welcome bro

so sweet relationship โค

Tried to reach out on you on Facebook though. โ˜บ๏ธ Anyway, keep up the good work.

I am not much active on facebook ๐Ÿคช we can connect on instagram @lifeasharish ๐Ÿ˜ƒโœŒ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53