Hello everyone This is Zakaria Hossain. I'm a student. I'm from Bangladesh. I am ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... very simple person who loves her family very much. In my life there is so many important persons but few are so important without whom a single day is very difficult....

I am living for them, I don't want anything from this life exept happiness of my attached ones. I like to write my own poems, Sometimes playing badminton and reading biographies......
And I like helping everyone. I have tried to make happy everyone . Maybe I haven't succeed....

I am thankful to GOD, That it has given me so good family. I am thankful to my parents who bring me in this beautiful world... May God give all the happiness to my attached one.

My school friends are also good.... They understands me maybe not completely.
They Sometimes angry over me as I am so simple ....
But then also I love them all.....

I like to learn new things, And in free times like to draw sketches..... My life is full of positive thoughts ,sometimes negatives due to situation but then also I have thought about positive things... And I like to see moonlight in night it likes all bad things have gone, now a good day will come tomorrow . I like to motivate people and like to get inspirations from great people.... I like peace.......

And at last, I like everything of nature....... And I like a simple life.... With lots of love, peace and happiness.....

Ohh... GOD....
First, Give all happiness to my attached ones and if something left, then give it to me otherwise it's OK.... May everyone's day will be good....

It's all about myself.....

56d80a2c98d9ba16d60589576e0f04a0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to APPICS Zakaria 🤝🙏👏

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Welcome to appics

Welcome to Appics❤️🙏😁😁💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45