I'm Abu Horayra. From Bangladesh. Firstly I want to give a big thanks to @kalam-jr ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... for informing me about appics.
I'm 23 years old. I'm a student. I love travelling, photography, music, sports. art. ect. Specially I love football so much. Brazil is my favorite football team & Real Madrid is my favorite football club . I want to stay with appics. I love #appics by heart. ❤
I'm new here members of appics. I'll be happy to share with you my Daily life. I hope you will support me. ❤
Thank you ❤

videos/2d7bcb6a8c61895d4263acc239391bed-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Appics🎉💐

Welcome to the world of Appics 🤝 and welcome @kalam-jr on the board for wining 100% upvote challenge ☺

Welcome to Appics 🙌 🙏 😊

Welcome to appics.......🤗🤗☺

Welcome to APPICS 😊

Vai...kichu bujhi na to

Welcome to Appics Greetings From British Columbia Canada 🥰👍

❤️💖💖

Welcome to APPICS

Welcome to Appics family 🙌

Welcome here!!! Hope you will enjoy🙏🤙

Hey Hey Abu and welcome to APPICS! 😎🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39