Hello! I am Helena and here are some facts about me: ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 1️⃣ I ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... was born Miami, but I currently live in Detroit
2️⃣ I am very productive, planning and organized (I blame my anxiety about that)
3️⃣ I love to read love mostly non-fictional love stories and self-help books 😂
I think of myself as a defender of mental health, so there will be a lot of posts on coping, skills, and the things I've dealt with ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Thanks to all the ladies, I love to communicate with each other! Comment below saying hello 👋

e146c99cd414a735a3051537a6ac2630

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome, Helena ♡

thank you

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Welcome to Appics! 🙌🏼🎊😊

Welcome to Appics!!

welcome 🤗🤗

welcome 😎

Welcome to APPICS 👏🙏🤝

cute glasses hehe

haha thanks

I love reading too.

Welcome to appics

I am thinking of starting self-help posts. The world needs more of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54