MIND TRAVELING | due to the current situation, all we have at this moment is to ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... remember traveled destinations from the past, hanging framed in our apartment.
Can you guess or recognize the city shown here in the photo next to me?
The first correct comment will receive a 💯% upvote.
Good luck legends🤙🏻

0d47927f8bab8e4a0d500bb4523041e1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Pont alexandre Bridge
City - Paris (France)

Congratulations my friend👊🏼 correct and first👍🏻have an amazing day

🔥😜🎉 Thank you my friend.
Have an amazing day u to.

thats right bro👊🏼but not fast enough. have an amazing day

I guess Spain 👌

nope, thats Paris

it is France indeed, but I asked for the city, not the country😉have an amazing one🤙🏻

Bad luck 😭 Which is when the fortune is bad

We are just recalling the memories of past travelling. It can be called as "travel at home."

Is it in Spain? I guess Madrid

yeah, work from home and travel from home😅, the right city is Paris🤙🏻

I guess Italia 👌

nope, thats Paris

owo 😍😍

🤷🏼‍♂️

Excelente foto y que guapo saliste 😍😍😍

Hahaha eres muy fotogenico, eres todo un señor modelo 😎😎😎

Feliz día 😘 😘 😘

i guess Barcelona.. 🤙🤙

nope, that is Paris🤙🏻have a great one

I guess Sydney

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35