I AM APPICS | Hi legends, I have an idea for a new project and I need your help to ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... make it happen.
If you want to participate in this awesomeness, please record a video of yourself saying "I am APPICS"
Please upload this video here on APPICS and use #iamappics
Further more, please send me this video file as .mp4 or .mov to [email protected]
Every participant will receive a 💯% upvote on their video.
I will give you some weeks time to participate before I close the project to start creating the final video.
Looking forward to many participations🤙🏻
Thank you!

videos/9abf42ec55a7a35f7a4aa724ecb7682a-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Always great ideas from you man 🤩🤜🏼🤛🏼

thank you my dear👊🏼looking forward to your vid🤙🏻

What a cool initiative 🙌 thanks for coming up with this! I’m excited to see the final video!

Thank you for your great support🙏🏼the final video could mark a great start after the migration🤙🏻

fantastic idea👌👌

thanks🤙🏻looking forward to your video

As an ambassador, I'm of course IN. 😎But I would have participated either way - cool idea - also as a verify process for new user.
@fycee - great idea! you started with the clap-challenge "I love Appics" yesterday 👏🏻💡

I just submitted my video looking forward to seeing your video submission!🥰🤳📱🤩

Just uploaded mine 😍

If we love something, bright ideas just to make it better just follow. ☺️

we set the trend together😘👊🏼all it needs is someone crazy enough to speak it out😅Danke mein bester, liebe Grüße in die Hansestadt

Grüße zurück Großer 👌🏽😎

Da muss ich mich erst mal wieder sammeln🤣🤣, aber kommt schon👍🏻🚀

das machst du doch mit links🤙🏻hast doch letztens schon bewiesen, dass du ein Naturtalent vor der Kamera bist👊🏼

Great👍👍 I'm trying to do it 💯😊

you can do it brother👊🏼

Great initiative 👊 expect my video soon 🙌🚀🌝

coolio👊🏼looking forward to it bro, have an amazing one

Thank you for participating with such a great video👊🏼have an amazing day

ADDITION: just learned now about the minimum 5sec rule regarding uploading video. Great examples how to get the participation video to the minimum length by @sanjalittleboo ans @mikahenning 🤙🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38