I AM A |... ok, ok ok, hold on this time! Let me take it back some minutes and let ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... me explain. What you see above is my breakfast from this morning, a cold glass of milk and a French cookie made with salted butter. This combination is one of absolute favorites and it's save to say I am known for that within my family and friends.
Because of that I wanted to start today's caption with 'I am a milk & cookies kind of guy'. As you can see, I did not. And here is why.
Not always, but sometimes I check my headlines and captions on Google, just to make sure I spell it right or to understand more the meaning behind the words.
Well, thank goodness I checked this time.
It's hard to believe what absurd explanation we humans made out of a natural product from a cow in combination with a baked mix of flower, sugar, eggs and butter.
I will not state anything I was just reading through in the past minutes but if you like, go a ahead and Google 'milk and cookie kind of guy' you might be surprised what you will read.
But don't complain afterwards, you have been warned.
With that being said, have an amazing start into the week legends🤙🏻

e534338f92abedc4f7205d52bd827b2f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Its a milk and cookies and thats also my favourite breakfast.

So ,nice beautiful 🖤I really love this picture

Milk contains valuable nutrients that help support a growing body, including calcium and protein.

Nice to see that you also have it as breakfast in your country 😁 Such a healthy way to start your day! ✌

absolutely🙌🏼have an amazing day

It's interesting really. But i searched and it's showing milk and cookie guy means someone who loves and help his mother 😐.. They are showing the result for "milk and cookie guy" i don't know why they are skipping the result from my location

yes, that explaination i found as well and that fits... well there is more behind it when scrolling the search more down, at least here on my end of google. have an amazing day

Let it taste good

I don't think one should worry so much about what you brought over and said was clearly also in Italy they have the same breakfast, they put more emphasis on eating and getting together with the extended family in the evening. I often do that in Hamburg as well and enjoy a glass of milk and a cookie or a piece of dry cake for breakfast.

what a cool shot!

I imagine now that it is a well-known phrase in English culture and it is great that I not only learned that this is how they speak of a Menage-a-trois.
👀
I don't even want to think about all the barbarities that I write with my bad English 🙄

😅well, I can see you red what I was just reading... still, milk and cookies will remain my all time favorite😂🤙🏻

😂 not bad...

Haha that's awesome, we call those shortbread or butter cookies DELICIOUS! Happy Monday and have a great week!😋🥛🍪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50