HELLO TELOS | what amazing news this morning📣 Guys, grab your cameras, we are M ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... OOOOOOVING🤙🏻
APPICS is migrating to the TELOS blockchain and I could not be happier about it. Adios Steem, you will not be missed.

videos/cca57a2591098d140557fcbe2bbd12c0-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

🤙🏻👏🏻

to the moonnn!! 😍😍😍 i was half awake when i saw the annoucement - and dude, the good news awake meee 😁😁😁

hahaha yes indeed, very awakening these news🤙🏻👊🏼

I am so excited for this news

yeeees🤙🏻me too, this is great for us developing new ways of APPICS👌🏻

I am happy to see you so happy 😀

ohhh yes, happy days🤙🏻

I am very much excited to see how the functionality improves and yep.. Steem.. you will not be missed! 😝😝

hehehe good times ahead👏🏻🤙🏻

I didn't know about Telos too and it's now on my list to analyze. We're all excited!

I didnt know much either.. Now we have to explore.

the video shared in the telegram group is quite insightful🤙🏻

Oook...what’s to do for us, my friend??...

from a technical point of view we have to wait for details, from a vision point of view Appics has waaaaaay more possibilities now to develop in the direction we always wanted🤙🏻

That's so phenomenal 💯 #Appics 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🌒🌓🌔🌕💯

nothing more to add👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36