VACATION 2.0 | today we arrived at our next stop for holidays. We will spend the ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... next weeks in the area of Penedès, the wine region of Barcelona.🤙🏻
Wish you a wonderful Thursday legends and I will keep you posted over the next days.

aa28c65daac3c276f74e6c1604400f40

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Just like the movie Vicky Christina Hauptmann Barcelona

but waaaaay less drama😅

Congratulations on becoming sebior Appics ambassador boss

thank you bro👊🏼

Enjoy your 2.0 Holidays, Legend hahah 💪🏼😄

thanks my friend👊🏼

cheers bro🤙🏻

This is cool, enjoy the holiday

thank you🙏🏼🤙🏻

Live it up my friend, looks like you’re having fun. Hope you can cycle off all those wine calories.

bike is ready to get on some new trails🤙🏻

Oh wow, thats awesome, enjoy your vacation in Barcelona and Congratulations on making the list of 27 new "Senior" Ambassadors , glad to join you, and so happy to represent Appics from Canada I had to do a post about it! Enjoy your holidays with family, Its The Best Day Ever!!!

thank you Karen🙏🏼congratulations to you🤙🏻the best is yet to come

How are you managing both life and work? I got stuck in this cruel corporate world 😴

same here, but the last months kinda opened my eyes and I try to free myself step by step from the corporate world and find new and better ways to make a good life. still, money has to come in nowadays so it is a transition👍🏻

Enjoy it eheh

thank you Sergio🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45