THE FIRST SIP | of coffee this morning🤙🏻 Have a wonderful start into the day l ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... egends. Enjoy your coffee, tea or whatever is your preferred drink to get you ready for the day👊🏼

videos/d5d8b0aaa34469bcdd80e7dc0c64566f-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow,,☕☕☕

happy you enjoyed it🤙🏻

Ein Träumchen 🌅😊 Guten Morgen Ferdi 🙌🏼💪🏼

Guten Morgen Daniel👋🏻hab nen tollen Start in den Tag👊🏼liebe Grüße an euch 2 von hier

Yeah, coffee in the morning boost our energy for day, mine with chia seeds.

uhhhh yeah, I love the chai way. How is it done? you grind some chai seeds and put them into the coffee grind before pouring hot water on it? have an amazing day🤙🏻

Ahh I pour first 1 tbsp chia seeds plus the coffee powder with stevia sugar n milk then pour the hot water stir...wait a little while the chia seeds are floating...thats it...enjoy the coffee.

Ahh! The first Sip is always special☕😋

uhhhhh yeah🤙🏻have a fantastic day my friend

omg i feeeeeeeeeel it 😂😂😂🎉🎉🎉

got the boost👊🏼have an amazing day my dear😘👋🏻

Nice information video🔥

happy you enjoyed it👊🏼have a great day

Coffeegasm ☕☕☕

with pleasure☝🏻

Oh yes! Coffee is life! Hope you're having a great day so far.💪

cheers my friend hope you're doing fine and the family is well🤙🏻sorry I am late for your photochain which is an amazing idea, but I refuse to open my computer these days and have no older travel pics on the phone😅 I will come back to that one shortly after we are back in reality😂🤙🏻have an amazing one

Oh no problem brother. Enjoy your time with your family. I guess your are still on vacation?

Enjoy your coffee bro!

thanks bro👊🏼was one of the better one🤙🏻hope you had a great day, greetings to Berlin

What a panorama to start your day.

ohhh yeah, i am a lucky son of a gun these days🤙🏻have a great one bro👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74