TOKEN ECONOMY | if I am not on my bike, I am in my book. It's no secret that personal ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... time is rare as a parent of young kids. Especially in times where schools and kindergarten are closed.
But 'where there's a will there's a way' so I get up early and have at least 2h just for myself.
Today I skipped the biking and dived into the book I am currently reading. And especially today's chapter got me hooked and excited.
Have a wonderful day legends🤙🏻

133bc2e533818c1812e3133280ba55cb

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I have to have that! Will try searching in amazon if can find lol

👊🏼indeed just available on amazon atm. worth reading my friend, packed with great insight and written to understand. have a great day🤙🏻

What's the title of this book sir! I wannnnnnt!🥺😩😩

'Token Economy' by Shermin Voshmgir 👊🏼

I am so looking for it😅😅.. You're a Legend sir!😁

I should start reading books of trading ... 🤔

Hehehe... Not sure this one is a book on trading... I think it's about the general concept of the blockchain technology and all it's offshoots.

hmm I see but good topic to learn.. 🤔🤔

haven't touched that topic for now, but it sure has great potential🤙🏻

Freut mich dass die Empfehlung einen Suchtfaktor hat 😁🤙 mittlerweile ist die Leseprobe der second edition ebenfalls in der kindle App verfügbar 😁 Zitat: „was die Websiten für das Internet waren, sind heute die Token für das WEB3“ we are on 🔥 Baby 👶🏼

yeaaaah🤙🏻erinnere mich an das Zitat im Buch, das macht am Anfang direkt Hunger auf mehr😉

This is inspiring! I've actually messed up muy schedule since the lockdown.. earlier i used to workout in the morning & then read a book for an hour.. now it's all like whenever i feel like.. i haven't touched a book in a month now.. & I'm going to start making the change right from today evening!

thank you my friend🙏🏼happy to read it has a positive impact on you👊🏼together we can push us further and further🤙🏻have a great day

Putting it on my reading list. currently reading Business Data Science by Matt taddy. 😀

thats great you found it interessting👊🏼all the best with your current book, may it bring you further and widen your knowledge🤙🏻

I need to read this book sometime!

Wahre Worte. Mit Kindern fehlt oft die Zeit für einen selbst. Oft zum Lernen, Sporteln oder Kraft tanken. Soweit happy mit dem Buch? Schönen Abend noch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43