FUNDAY | with the boys. I prefer to start my Sunday with a 2h bikeride and getting ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... back home for breakfast when the rest of the family wake up.
Wish you a happy FUNDAY legends🤙🏻

b75c06737be277d4cf2f0d1aeb31cb74

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Family, passion and life you are managing it well brother. Keep flying!

thank you my friend🤙🏻

Looking so nice

cheers🤙🏻

Earlier bike rides is great 👍🏿... right?! Keep going for it ✨🤩☀️☀️🙏🏿

thanks my friend🤙🏻have a sunny Sunday

Wir starten auch gleich to the Beach 🚵🏻‍♀️ 🏝 schön Baden bei 28 und Regen 🌧 😄 schönen Sonntag wünsch ich euch!

uhhh wasser von oben und unten, auch nicht schlecht. schönen Sonntag ihr lieben🤙🏻

😂👋🤙

beautiful smile 😍😍😍

I also love cycling

thats great, looking forward to cycling pics🤙🏻

Gorgeous look..🙂😉

🙏🏼cheers

Early rising is a good habit and you do exercuse through cycling which is much better....💪💪

yeaaah🤘🏻whats your fav sport to do?

I love to play cricket more 😍😍

Damn you make biking 🚴‍♀️ look too good man !! Salutes 🙌🏾

👊🏼thanks bro🙌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46