EL BORN | is one of the most beautiful districts in Barcelona. Seen here the Basilica ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Santa Maria del Mar, one of the biggest and most beautiful churches which is used for concerts as well. Usually this neighborhood is packed with people as the streets are very narrow. These times we can enjoy it almost alone. @axins and I having a apperitivo here around and the kids stay with the grandma for some hours.
Enjoy your Monday evening🤙🏻

a04defac1098bf0d38445e2984338fba

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

wow nice shot

thank you🙏🏼

Great shot 🤘

thank you my friend🙏🏼

heftig. 😍 gute Perspektive fotografiert!

danke Dir meine liebe🙏🏼

Wow!! Barcelona is a must visit place for sure! You framed that view perfectly!

thank you my friend🙏🏼yes it is worth it being here once or twice👊🏼

Nice one!!!

thank you🤙🏻

Barcelona is my dream city..As I am huge fan of FCB.. I also viewed many photos of your city..❤❤❤

I hope you will be able to visit one day. Let me know and I make sure to get some tickets and we go together to a match of Barça👊🏼

What a fabulous Snap!

thank you Karen✌🏻

Great point of view

thank you Sergio👊🏼

Wonderful 😀can you recommend good and safe areas to stay in Barcelona ? Thank

... thank you in advance 👌🏾

absolutely🙏🏼when you guys come here, I will get you some kids friendly recommendations. lets connect and have a chat about details and I look up some possible stays for you. would be amazing seeing all you guys and spending some nice time together🤙🏻

Oh that is kind of you, very thoughtful, yes it would be great to come out to Barcelona as a family and meet you.

Such a beautiful place to visit someday ❤️

ohh yes, its worth it🤙🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44