COFFEE | with a stunning view this morning. That's my favorite spot of all the m ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... ountain area around Tibitabo. Let know when you are in town and I'll share my fav spot with you🤙🏼

8d231afc45726c298a99b443405f9473

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Gosgeous look..🙂

🤙🏼cheers

Cooooooooffee ☕️ My addiction 😁

ohhh yeah, mine too. have a great day my friend🤙🏼

...coool!...ich bin auch aufm Rad, aber ganz anders, haha!...3-Gänge, nur 2 zehn, war im früheren leben ein leihfahrrad..und sitze am Kanal Nähe Museumsinsel, siehe letzten Post...anyway, das mit ‚show you my favorite spots‘ Merk ich mir...entspannten schönen Tag dir...

Good looking

That's looks nice! 😎👌

Oh wow, what a great place to enjoy coffee!! Have a great day my friend!

Oh wow, what a great
Place to enjoy coffee!! Have
A great day my friend!

                 - karenmckersie


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82