APPICS vs INSTAGRAM | he takes photos to post them on Instagram, I take them to ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... APPICS. Still working on it to convince him joining us, it always seems so easy but yet needs lots of work.
On Sunday we'll meet again and we will compare the results of our pics.
I know already who will win😂
Have a great Friday everyone, energetic greetings from Barcelona

953bf6d905a6210f45224d47b01d77b6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I like this compitision 😍😍

already won it😄✌🏻

Nice competition 😁

not really a competition, it's obvious I could by the next round of beers with my post and couldn't😂

Suerte 😎

danke👊🏼bereits mehr als gewonnen😂 bon finde🤙🏼

Gracias, igualmente 😎

I pray he joins us here soon. Of course you will win because your rewarded with some $$$ while his reward will just be the number of likes he hot. Long live appics

he better does, early birds will always win🤙🏼have a great Friday

He will join, it may be late though

he has to, otherwise i will not go by bike with him anymore😂

Haha, im sure you will win my friend! Go Appics!

no challenge💪🏻have a great day Karen✌🏻

No contest! Appics hands down

💯👊🏼we know, many still don't. we will be here to welcome them all👏🏻

Congatulations..I have no doubt to win this 😎😎

He will come eventually. Everyone is eheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28