You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Credit to charlidamelio.

in APPICS4 years ago

well, thats how it works on Insta & Co. But would you transfer as well the funds you earn with the posts here on APPICS to the original creator?? By posting plagiarism you would earn money with content you have not created. APPICS is different since you here earn money for content. Thats why plagiarism is not allowed. I hope you understand.

Sort:  

I get it now thanks

youre welcome. looking forward to your next original posts. Any chance to verify your account? Maybe you have an IG account or FB? Or if you want, you can as well post a photo where you show your accountname written on a paper. thats for now to possibilities to verify accounts. Let me knkw if you wish to do that, I could help you with it.

I have a question how do I convert APPICS earnings to actual cash?

as of now, you can sell APX into Steem on Steem-Engine and then you can transfer the Steem to an exchange and sell it for fiat. On newdex.io you have a tradingpair APX/EOS. if you have further questions, I would suggest you join the telegram channel. there is a ton of information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56