Today morning My dairy game and photography

in APPICS5 days ago

Today morning My dairy game and photography

صبح کی سیر

GridArt_20220309_114409589.jpg

آج میں صبح 6 بجے جاگ گیا میں نے منہ ہاتھ دھویا اور اپنے کمرے سے باہر چلا گیا ۔ باہر ماحول بہت اچھا تھا ہلکی ہلکی ٹھنڈی ہوا چل رہی تھی ۔ میں صبح کی سیر کیلے اپنی گاؤں کی فصلوں کی طرف نکل گیا کیونکہ صبح سویرے چہل قدمی کرنے کے بہت سے فائدے ہوتے ہیں ۔ اس لیے میں ہر روز سیر کرنے کیلے اپنی فصلوں کی طرف نکل جاتا ہوں ۔ آج کل ویسے بھی ہمارے علاقے میں موسم بہار شروع ہوچکا ہے اور وقفے وقفے سے بارشوں کا سلسلہ بھی جاری ہے ۔ موسم بہار میں ہر طرف پھولوں کی خوشبو ہوتی ہے اور ہر پودے پر نیے پتے اور پھول لگے ہوتے ہیں اس میں بہت ٹھنڈی ہوا چلتی ہے جو صحت کیلے بہت فائدے مند ہوتی ہے ۔ میں ایک گھنٹہ سیر کرنے بعد جب اپنے گھر کی طرف واپس آیا تو اس وقت 7 بجے کا ٹائم تھا . صبح کی سیر کے دوران میں نے چند تصویریں بنائیں شبنم کے قطروں کی جو صبح صبح پودوں کے پتوں پر ہوتے ہیں ۔ اور چھوٹے چھوٹے پھولوں کی چند تصویریں بنائیں جو جڑی بوٹیوں کے اوپر پھول لگے ہوئے تھے

IMG_20220309_111208.jpg

IMG_20220309_110840.jpg

IMG_20220309_110836.jpg

IMG_20220309_110820.jpg

IMG_20220309_110813.jpg

Morning walk

GridArt_20220309_114635334.jpg

I woke up at 6 in the morning, washed my hands and went out of my room. The atmosphere outside was very nice with a slight cool breeze blowing. I went for a morning walk to the crops of my village for a walk as there are many benefits to taking an early morning walk. So every day I go for a walk to my crops. Nowadays, spring has started in our area anyway and intermittent rains are also continuing. In spring there is a scent of flowers everywhere and every plant has new leaves and flowers. It has a very cool air which is very beneficial for health. When I returned home after an hour's walk, it was 7 o'clock .During the morning walk, I made some pictures of dew drops on the leaves of plants in the morning. And make some pictures of small flowers that were planted on top of the herbs

IMG_20220309_110544.jpg

IMG_20220309_110537.jpg

IMG_20220309_110530.jpg

IMG_20220309_110518.jpg

IMG_20220309_110509.jpg

IMG_20220309_110356.jpg

ناشتہ+سکول+نمازِ جنازہ

جب میں سیر کر کے صبح 7بجے اپنے گھر پہنچا تو میری بیوی ناشتہ بنا رہی تھی ۔ کیونکہ میرے بیٹے نے سکول بھی جانا ہوتا ہے اور بچوں کو بھوک بھی لگی ہوتی ہے اور میں نے اور میری بیوی نے میڈیسن بھی لینی ہوتی ہے ۔ ناشتہ صبح 7:30 بجے تیار ہوگیا ۔ میرے بیٹے اور بیٹی نے ناشتے میں پراٹھا اور انڈا کھایا میں نے اور میری بیوی نے خشک روٹی اور سالن کھایا ۔ پھر میری بیوی نے اپنے بیٹے ابو ہریرہ خان کو سکول جانے کیلے یونیفارم پہنا پھر جوتے پہنے اور میں اپنے بیٹے کو سکول چھوڑنے موٹرسایکل پر گیا ۔اس وقت صبح کے 8:30 بجے ہوئے تھے ۔ جب میں اپنے بیٹے کو سکول چھوڑ کر گھر واپس آیا تو پھر ایک فوتگی پر گیا جہاں پر 10 بجے نمازِ جنازہ ادا کرنا تھا ۔ میں فوتگی پر 9بجے پہنچ گیا ۔ سب سے پہلے ان سے تعزیت کی پھر میں نمازِ جنازہ کے انتظار میں وہاں بیٹھا رہا ۔ جب ہم نماز جنازہ پڑھنے جارہے تھے ہلکی ہلکی بارش شروع ہوگی موسم بہت اچھا ہوگیا ۔ میں نے 10 بجے نمازِ جنازہ ادا کیا اور پھر اپنے گھر کی طرف واپس آگیا

Breakfast + school + funeral prayer

My wife was making breakfast when I arrived home at 7 in the morning. Because my son has to go to school and the children are hungry and my wife and I have to take medicine. Breakfast is ready at 7:30 in the morning. My son and daughter ate pratha and egg for breakfast. My wife and I ate dry bread and curry. Then my wife put on a uniform for her son Abu Harira Khan to go to school, then put on shoes and I got on a motorcycle to drop my son off at school. It was 8:30 in the morning. When my son left school and returned home, I went to a funeral where the funeral prayer was to be offered at 10 o'clock. I arrived at Futgi at 9 o'clock. First I offered my condolences to him and then I sat there waiting for the funeral prayer. When we were going to offer funeral prayers, light rain will start. The weather is very good. I offered the funeral prayer at 10 o'clock and then returned to my house

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88