Marcellocharming, I remember when I first laid my eyes on him after finally bringing ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... him home from the hospital, it was such a great feeling of joy, relief and pure happiness. He was the second addition to our wonderful family and he has grown up to be such a smart thoughtful young boy. Happy 1. Advent 🕯

cab27e1258437b69f6af45a9b2077266

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

For all my friends and family members in German 😍 Ich wünsche euch allen einen schönen 1. Advent 🕯

I pray for her speedy recovery👌

Thanks for your kind reply but our son is not sick right now, she meant when we took him home from the hospital after he was born and came out of her stomach. Appreciate your words though

Awe so small then, and adorable 🥰👶💞

He is so cute and Charming, like his Name. 💕👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66