Instagram is dead. I am currently getting more traffic on Appics for my posts than ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I am on my 5 year old IG account that has 10x more followers than my Appics account, even the comments are more numerous and engaging on Appics. IG‘s algorithm has really affected the user experience for everyone. I can’t even see my own Harmony posts when I log into a separate private account which follows happyharmonymay on IG. If IG‘s algorithm doesn’t recommend Harmony’s posts to my feed, then I need to manually look for them. With Appics I never have this Problem. Appics User for life.

d1ae6a580c4c076ec9c0282c3caef540

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

self decision are always great..❤.looking so pretty.. have a good day ❤❤🥰

Thank you very much have a wonderful day too

Wow that's good information to know, I never used Instagram although I signed up for an account, happy to just stay with Appics!!🥰❤️

Thanks dear yeah Appics is where we shall stay happily

Thanks dear happy new week

It's more fun here than on Appics, I agree 💯👍🏻

🤔 where are you? I missed something? 🤣😂

Haha oh I mean more fun than on Instagram 😂

Haha thanks yes it is so refreshing to be on this platform. The best thing to happen on social media

Lots of beautiful faces baby and very nicely taken picture😍👌👌

Appreciate your kind words thank you

Instagram will follow Appics. Appics is boss and truly going to the moon.

You Can say that again ☺️ we are flying high and not coming back

I agree you are so right 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72