Throwback Thursday Here is sweet little Marcello when he just turned 1 year old. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... He is holding Mama’s hand to balance as he walks and explores. I can't believe how much he has grown since then. It is amazing how children could be just learning to walk and balance and then before you know it, they are like stuntmen for an action movie when they are playing outside on the playground.

450833d052ce2f2b5f162154946bc14c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Happy Throwback Thursday 🥰🥰🥰

thank you dear. appreciate that. ❤️

My brother is very fortunate to have a mom like you!

Haha that is nice of you to say so. Thank you. I do love my babies 😊

😅😂Stuntmen! Cracked me up!

haha glad to make you laugh a bit, they play hard! 😁

Haha so true! What a cutie, I love that age!

yeah thank you dear karen, i wish i could time travel to all these moments when they were small, even Symphony is growing too fast! 😏

i think thats a charmm 😍😍 im magnetized 😁 I somehow stop scrolling whenever I see their photos.. then Ill notice twas you who posted 😂😂 all your kids are really adorable ❤️❤️

Oh you are really sweet and kind thank you for your lovely positive words they make my day pingcess ☺️

Life is to fast the otherday he was that cute baby and now this one year old and turning more cuter enjoy every minute of growing up🤗

yeah you are so right trixie. He was just a small toddler here and now today he is almost 4 years old! way too fast, we are trying to enjoy it all 😊

very sweet thank you 😊

thank you for your nice words ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45