this is my favourite photograph ever. of all the work I’ve done in modelling, this ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... shoot, and this image, makes me the proudest. it was 10 degrees C in tassie, i was in freezing ocean water in absolutely nothing but a thin, white, see through sheet, and I had to maintain the idea to viewers that I was not only comfortable but enjoying myself. so the way these images turned out made me so happy and made every moment of cold worth it.

4992b1c4f584dd82fdd80a9027d4e28d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Ohhh, hope you didn't get sick... But a great shot 💯

I didn’t haha! But could have 😦🥶 thank you!!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44