Hello Everyone!! I'm So Excited To Be Here. My Name Is Prudence Anumaka and I'm ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... an Upcoming Accountant.
I'm An Instrumentalist And A Writer, but I major More On The Guitar and The Piano. I'm also A Realtor in Case you will be needing A Land or a House On The Island in Lagos.

I Love Pictures And Photography a lot and Making New Friends Is my Hubby.

I Respect So Much This Great Idea of Appics And I must Confess That I Love What is Going On Here.

e971ef7500058e4bd2313de9203af01e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Welcome to Appics dear. Much love

Thanks a lot

Welcome here hallel, you will love it here

Welcome to Appics

Thanks Everyone

Great to have you on the platform! Welcome!

Welcome to Appics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70