The genesis of dark minimal photography. I am developing and processing my phot ...

in APPICS4 years ago (edited)

... ography every day. I am trying to sharpen my style and welcome my intuition to drive through my ideas.

Dark minimal photography is a solid ground to begin. I am not here to be understood, like many other people before me, i am self driven, i do my thing regardless of been understood or not. If you are into bitcoin you should understand that. I just mined my first block.

The minimalist experience of my photography is a genese of my senses to where i put value to visual and liberate the space to imagination.
Art is immense and each of us work there path to inner self freedom. You are welcome to stay.

2664a47a4ff87f36b15b8c66dc72a3ba

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34