Hi everyone! I am new here on Appics, my elder sister @kneelyrac invited me to join ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... in this amazing community where I can share anything.
My name is Maryfrom the Philippines. I am the second daughter in my family next to @kneelyrac. I have two younger sisters who have the same birthday as me, April 21, and an age gap of five and eight years. I actually had a twin sister but she died several hours after my mother's delivery. Among the four of us, only my Ate has a different birthday.

I am supposedly a graduate student at this moment. Unfortunately, a lot of circumstances happened that pushed me to stop schooling. I am always in an on and off relationship with the school and my studies. But now, I am in the senior year of BS-Criminology at Iligan Capitol College. I am looking forward to my last year in college but due to this pandemic, I can't fully enjoy it. Still, it would be a great blessing to graduate amid the current situation.

We have lot of dogs. I always feed them. Puppies are not counted. One of our dogs, Panda, gave birth a few days ago. We also have a cat and a kitten who coexist well with our ten dogs. Feeding them every single day is not easy but it's actually fun and fulfilling since I love them all. They are not just pets but they are part of our family.

I hope to share some of my hobbies here in Appics. I love to draw especially my favorite anime characters. I sometimes do scribble. I also love to read books. My sister left her books in our house, I can borrow easily whenever I want to read. Sometimes, I read an e-book. I am using Play Books app. I just ask my Ate to download a certain book for me. At present, I'm into playing video games especially the Mobile Legends Bang Bang, Player's Unknown Battle Ground and Call of Duty. I also love traveling and photography. When my Ate was still in our home, she invites me to some of her travels. Sadly, because of this pandemic, all the travel fantasies are put on hold. Hopefully, this will end soon.

So that's it. I hope to see new friends here!

goiinmary

4e0f912264918049ebb1669ba5f6bd4b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hi there!!! Welcome to Appics and enjoy.😇

Hello sir, thank you for your warm greeetings! 😊

Welcome to APPICS 😍 enjoy your stay here with us. @fycee here greeting you. Thanks Carlyn for inviting your sister here.

Thank you po @fycee! :)

Thank you ma'am for your warm greetings ma'am! 😊

Hi! Welcome to Appics
🇻🇪

Hello, ma'am! Thank you for your warm greetings! 😊

Welcome to Appics🤗🤗🤗

Yaay! Thank you for your warm greetings, ma'am 😊

welcome to Appics 🥳

Thank you po! 😊

Welcome to APPICS family 🙌🏻 💥

Thank you ma'am for your warm greetings! 😊

Post daily and interact with others. Undang sa ug dula usahay. Palihog.

Welcome to APPICS 😁✨Greetings from Venezuela🇻🇪

oh, thank you for your warm greetings ma'am! 😊

Welcome to Appics! Greetings from PH Community!

yaaay, thank you very much for your warm greetings sir! 😊

welcome to appics 🎉 thats cool to have a sisterS with same birthday 😍 cant imagine hows the celebration every 21 April 😁 enjoy your stay and dont forget to have fun! 😍

thank you for your warm greetings, ma'am. yes, indeed, it's kinda fun cause some other people won't believe us and thinks that we are just fooling them. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34