I am mountain Dare Devil. #mypassion This journey was not easy because it tested ...

in APPICS4 years ago (edited)

... my patience and sharpen my determination. My mind was covered with curiosity how does it feel like when I am in the finish line and see the spectacular scenery. I think one and a half hours is worthy to sacrifice for.
Thank you so much @hauptmann for the motivation I am happy to showcase my greatest passion.


videos/2247fdc24e75bab337d87d20ac3aa34e-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Sayang di aq naka comment! Congrats ha! You know naman I've been supportive to your other posts. Grabeh walang tali tali baka mahulog ka naman jan.

Ok lang hehehe alam ko sobrang busy mo din

Hadloka ani bro oui..habog na bro?

Kuyaw kaayo na Bro Lalom kaayo na

Grabe..may gali wla ka na tagak..😁😁😁

Must try this!

Oh my world! I cant do this @gohenry
Good luck!

You can try another entry too.

Salamat sa tanan nay

breath taking action bro grabe,

ohhhh my god🙏🏼👊🏼bro that shot is insane🤘🏻thank you so much for sharing this passion here with us/me🤙🏻but please do me a favor, BE CAREFUL😅 great one bro👌🏻

Thank you much for the love and care.... #mypassion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93