Hello, my Appics Family!!! I am surprised today that my co-church mate give me a ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Birthday Cake 🎂.

Now, as you can see in my cake, the age is hidden and only the 1st digit number is given.

I have a mini-contest only for this special day of my life.

The 1st one who will guess my Age, I will give 50 APX tokens. This is good only within this day. Hint is already given, it is started with number 2.

Enjoy guessing everyone!!! 😇

To God be the Glory!!! 😇😇🙏

6ca5997caa9f8f64daa03699f5c20c96

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Happy birthday, buddy! 🎂🍰

Thank you very much.😇

Salamat kaayo ate.😇

Hi Romel!

I am actually the proudest and the happiest person to greet you a happy happy birthday.

Remember the time when I needed help motivating our fellow Filipino members here in APPICS, you accepted my offer to help me out to be an Ambassador here. And the rest is history. Look at what you have become now and yet you still stay as humble as you are. CONGRATULATIONS being the top 8 and more success will surely pave your way.

We were a great team making our fellow Pinoys happy.

Already said my best wishes for you in the GC.

Stay awesome. Enjoy your day!

Thank you very much fycee, it is my pleasure to help you to encourage and motivate our fellow Pinoy here in appics. Thank you also for all the support and help throughout my journey here and you are my inspiration. Let us continue what we are now. Once again thank you very much and God Bless!!!
😇😇🙏

Happy happy 28th birthday sir @godlovermel25..☺️ guess rana nako. And manghud ra sad diay taka kaayu sir. Happy to know also na Born again christian sad ka. God bless you more and have a blessed birthday to you. 😇

Salamat, unya ako e reveal ako age. 😁

21! Debut mo na! Hahaha kiddin'! 27 ka na!

Oo debut ko na..😁😁 maya e reveal ko age ko..

29years old brother

You guess it correctly bro but unfortunately it late., but I will still give you a consolation prize of 30 APX tokens. Congratulations and wait for it.😇

Thank you bro. ♥️🙏💯

Happy birthday bro ❤❤

Thank you.😇

Hey Happy Birthday Romel! ❤ I think it’s your 28th birthday.

Happy 16th bday, po 😀🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51