Have a Blessed Thursday Morning Appics Family!!! I just want to share this mug ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... created by my friend who I've met here on Appics and he is @eos1995 from Mauritius ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡บ. He just told me that he had a surprise gift from him then he sent this photo of a mug with the AppicsPH Logo with my username @godlovermel25. He also told me that it is a Magic Mug, you will be able to know in my next post why he told me it as Magic Mug.

I thank him for this surprise gift all the way from Mauritius ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡บ, hopefully, he could be sent this here on the Philippines ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ after the pandemic.

To God be the Glory!!! ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™

0bb71bc9ad2ebd4781d3a68d5ba19d69

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Cool bro โœŒ๏ธ
Appicsph

Thank you very much bro. Yes, it's very cool.

Nice one. Thanks for creating this to Romel.

Welcome fycee

Cool!!! โค๏ธ

Yes, ang ganda, friend ko from Mauritius ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡บ na met ko dito sa appics.

Ang ganda ng mug, mas maiinspire ka mag kape tapos appics after

Oo nga pero, sana mapadala dito sa akin para special, all the way from Mauritius ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

That is so cool! Yes I seen someone else with a mug like this, it's dark untill you add hot water, then the Appics Logo appears!๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ

You got it, ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I've posted a video of it.

๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Thanks. ๐Ÿ˜‡

Hays. Mapapa sanaol ka nalang. May magic mug din ako pero naiwan ko sa amin sa Lanao.

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Oo nga, d ko akalain na ginawan nya talaga ako nang magic mug..pero sana mapadala nya..yon sabi nya after covid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59