As my support for the very first AppicsPh Community Dance Challenge's "IT REALLY ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... HURTS", here is my Entry.

I'm not a dancer that is why I invited my nephew and nieces to join me do this to have more fun.

Mabuhay Ang Mga Filipino!!!

To God Be The Glory.😇

videos/9bf7555a22b92081e5d5632a312e5405-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

There has been a very beautiful video. I have liked a lot of funny videos

😁😆😅😂🤣 buwis dangal talaga itong challenge na toh!

Oo talaga... Nahulog pa kAmi doon sa wall buti d gaano mataas..😁😁

Competitive talaga hehe.

Kailangan para maka ingon sila na d me K.J mga ambassador..😁😁😁

well, wla na akong masabi hehe ikaw najud kuya 🤣

Nice one bro

Nalingaw pud ang mga bata..😆😆

Hahahaha how high did you guys climb falling there would "really hurt" yes 😂😂😂

Not too high but we thank God were save while taking it.😇

Yess indeed😊 but what does this challenge mean it really hurts

Actually it is trending now here in the Philippines from the app tiktok. Were we show different places while dancing to the beat of the song.

Ohh I see nice yeah it's a fun challenge :)😂😂

And our AppicsPH community do also that challenge here on Appics. To add good vibes for everyone.😇

Ang galing naman 😊

Salamat po..ikaw po baka gusto mo sumali.😁

I'll try po kuya. 😍 Kaso nahiya ako

Woot woot! Buwis buhay! Ingat po ah! 😁

Buwis buhay nga po..😂😂 thanks po.😇

Hahahahaha! buwis buhay ui!! Bet nako ang saka2 ug lubi. Gimingaw ko ana. Hahahah

Buwis buhay gyud..nahulog a gyud me sa katong wall bitaw, katong duha me kabuok..maygali dli ra habog kaayo..😁

hahaha bitaw ang imu kauban kay aksyon kahulog sa video. hahaha it really hurts 😅😁

Haha great job!!🎼🎵🎶😂🕺🕺🕺

Thank you, just for fun and for our community.😁😇

buwis buhay challenge or mas moree na buwis dangal 😅😅😅 good job amb!!! 😁😁😁

Hahahah, same po.. Pero parang mas buwis dangal po ehh..kasi para na kaming mga baliw, uma.akyat din sumasayaw..,😆😆😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88